in ,

It Seems TWICE Is Quite Concerned With Their Music This Time, Knetz Discuss

Knetizens discuss about how TWICE like their music
TWICE’s 11th mini album “BETWEEN 1&2” ALBUM SNEAK PEEK

Title song
01 Talk That Talk

member song

03 Basics | Lyricist: Chaeyoung

04 Trouble | Lyricist Jihyo | Jihyo participated in composing

06 Gone | Lyricist: Dahyun

07 When We Were Kids | Lyricist: Dahyun

🍭 2022.08.26 (Fri) 1pm release 🍭

11th mini album “BETWEEN 1&2

(Title song Talk That Talk)

Knetizens Reactions:

1. I feel good about this album too💕

2. I really like this title

3. I really like the song, it’s good that the songs on the track are well selected

4. I think the title is the same as the last time I heard it.

5. Wow, everything is good… In the meantime, the members participated in the lyrics a lot, looking forward to it

6. 3 times 7 times good

7. Looking forward to all the songs

8. The title beat is so exciting

9. Wow, the song quality is crazy

10. The song is wonderfully chosen


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Knetz Discuss Reason Female Idols More Popular Than Male Idols

Are There Any Chance This Year That KEPLER Or NMIXX Will Win The Rookie Award? Knetz Curious