in ,

ITZY, TREASURE, IVE, Kep1er, NewJeans, and other artists will attend the “2022 Asia Artist Awards.”

The initial list of participating artists for the “Asia Artist Awards” has been released!

On December 13, the Nagoya Civic General Gymnasium in Japan will host the inaugural “Asia Artist Awards” ceremony. Super Junior’s Leeteuk and IVE’s Wonyoung will host the event.

Which K-Pop celebrities are traveling to Japan for the celebrations this year? Seventeen, The Boyz, Stray Kids, ITZY, TREASURE, IVE, Kep1er, LE SSERAFIM, and NewJeans are among the initial roster of performing artists for the “2022 AAA”!

For the first time since their debut, many of the 4th-generation K-Pop groups listed above will be present at the award ceremony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More than 560,000 copies of “ANTIFRAGILE” by LE SSERAFIM have been pre-ordered.

Due to its inappropriate material, Vietnam’s Netflix has banned the tvN drama “Little Women.”