in ,

IVE, NewJeans, BTS The 2022 THE FACT Music Awards winners are listed.

Five years running, the boy band BTS has received THE FACT Music Awards’ Daesang (Grand Prize).
The 2022 THE FACT Music Awards announced BTS as the winner of Daesang on October 8. Since the inaugural THE FACT Music Awards in 2018, when BTS has won Daesang every year.

BTS won a total of 7 awards, including the Fan N Star Choice Award for Individual and Daesang, Artist of the Year (Jin).

“We don’t know if our group has done better than many artists that came here with us today or not, but we think we were able to win this award because we have been working so hard for 10 years,” BTS’s leader RM remarked as he took the stage for the Daesang. Delivering a heartfelt acceptance speech, “We truly want to tell you how we feel honestly and coolly as we always do, but we think we’ll be able to show you that shortly later when many more tmhings are well-organized. We’ll demeonstrate everything we’re capable of on October 15 in Busan, he continued. Please anticipate the concert as we practice for it every day.

Member Suga also admitted, “I haven’t heard such a big cheer like this in Korea in a very long time. During the pandemic, K-pop fans have also put in a lot of effort. Enjoy it as much as you like; we can now hold additional award ceremonies and performances where we can run around freely in front of you guys. You did a terrific job, ARMYs. I wish to express my love to you all.
Jimin added, “I’m always grateful for your support, and thank you for letting us hear your lovely voices today. We are not showing you all anything specific, but we are merely chatting about vital things among us.

The anticipation of the audience was increased when V said, “We still have a show in Busan and we’re going to do something very great there.”

Im Young-woong, a trot singer, demonstrated his “hero power” by taking home five honors, including Artist of the Year.

Three athletes—New Jeans, LE SSERAFIM, and IVE—won the Rookie of the Year award, which they can only win once in their careers.

The 2022 The Fact Music Awards winners have been announced:

Daesang: BTS
Bonsang Artist Of The Year:
Kang Daniel
The Boyz
Im Young Woong
Stray Kids
Next Leader Of The Year: NewJeans, LE SSERAFIM, IVE
Hottest Award: TNX, Kep1er
Worldwide Icon: NCT DREAM
Best Performer: NCT DREAM, ATEEZ
Hot Stage: PSY
Listener’s Choice: NCT DREAM
LG U+ Idol Plus Popularity Award: BTS
Fan N Star Choice: Jin, BTS
Fan N Star Global: BTS
Fan N Star Four N Star: Stray Kids
Fan N Star Angel: Kim Ho Joong, Young Tak, Im Young Woong
Fan N Star Trot Popularity: Im Young Woong
Fan N Star Best Ads: Im Young Woong
Fan N Star Most Voted: Hwang Chi Yeul, BTS, Im Young Woong.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Asian Content Awards present two prizes to “Woo Young-woo” and “Squid Game.”

Mother Hwasa “Just before our concert, I nearly left because of my anxiousness.”