in ,

Jo Yu Ri Announces The Track Listing For The Single Album “Op.22 Y-Waltz: In Minor”

The track listing for Jo Yu Ri’s “Op. 22 Y-Waltz: in Minor” has been made public.

The track titles for the title song “Loveable,” “Blank,” and “Favorite Part” can be seen in the teaser image below, which also includes Jo Yu Ri wearing a vivid red outfit. Op.22 Y-Waltz: in Minor, her second single album, is scheduled for release on October 24.

Are you anticipating Jo Yu Ri’s return?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Photos: Aespa In Gettyimages At Sothebys, Knetz React

BTS Supporters Throng The Cafe Run By Jimin’s Father.