in ,

MAMAMOO releases “1llella” performance preview along with the tracklist for their 12th mini-album, “MIC ON.”

The tracklist for MAMAMOO’s upcoming return with their 12th mini-album, “MIC ON,” was released in advance.

The group unveiled the songs that will be on their 12th mini-album on October 8 at midnight KST. The tracklist indicates that the album will have three songs in total: “1,2,3 Eoi!” “1llella,” and “L.I.E.C.”

In a performance preview where they displayed their preparation for “1llella,” the girls also demonstrated how they prepared for their performances.

On October 11 at 6:00 PM KST, MAMAMOO’s 12th mini album will be made available. So continue to follow for three more days!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

“16 Billion Won?” HYBE Invested 16 billion Won In NEWJEANS, Knetz Shocked

New single “Orange Drive” by Brown Eyed Girls will be released via JeA.