in ,

MBC, KBS, And SBS Year-End Show MCs

Major broadcasters are preparing for year-end shows.

Many K-pop fans consider this the best time of year because they can see special performances by their favorite artists. As much as performances are important, these year-end shows’ MCs are also highly anticipated.

MCs must host and entertain fans in these shows.

MBC, KBS, and SBS announced their year-end show MCs this year.

Lee Jun Ho, YoonA, and Jang Sung Kyu returned as MBC Gayo Daejejeon MCs. Lee Jun Ho and Jang Sung kyu’s second year as MCs is YoonA’s 8th.

Jang Won Young, Na In Woo, and Kim Shin Young hosted the KBS Song Festival. SBS Gayo Daejeon’s MCs were Cha Eun Woo and An Yu Jin.

Fans love the MC lineup.

“I’m excited about Cha Eun Woo and An Yu Jin’s MC,” netizens said. “Na In Woo excites me!” “I love Gayo Daejejeon MC lineup,” “YoonA MCs,” “That’s awesome YoonA is the MC for 8 years,” “They all succeed,” “I loved MBC’s MC line-up last year, I’m glad they were chosen again,” “Cha Eun Woo and An Yu Jin look great,” “IVE is so successful,” “I’ll watch SBS now.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Younha Discusses Winning #1 On SBS’s “Inkigayo” After 15 Years.

The ReVelvet Festival 2022 – Birthday’ Breaks Red Velvet’s First-Day Album Sales Record.