in ,

The song names for WEi’s upcoming fifth mini-album, “Love Pt. 2: Passion,” have been revealed.

With the release of her brand-new mini-album, “Love Pt.2: Passion,” WEi will join the October comeback lineup.

Just one day prior, the boys announced the release dates for each of the teaser videos and started the countdown to their comeback.

The tracklist, which included all the track titles, was then made public by the lads on October 8 at 00:00 KST. The album’s six songs are “Moonlight,” “Spray” (the album’s title tune), “Higher Ground,” “ROSE,” “Special Holiday,” and “Umbrella,” according to the most recent tracklist.

The fifth mini-album by WEi will be released on October 19 at 6:00 PM KST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

“I Think She Is Pretty” Knetizens Are Confused If BLACKPINK Jennie Is Really Pretty

“The Quality Of The MV Is Crazy” Knetz React To Stray Kids ‘Case 143’ Music Video